Nuestro Equipo

Dirección

  • Daniel F. Patiño Lugo

    felipe.patino@udea.edu.co

    Dirección

  • Donald Simeon

    donald.simeon@sta.uwi.edu

    Dirección

  • Laura Boeira

    laura@veredas.org

    Dirección

  • Lucy Kuhn

    lucykuhn.minsal@gmail.com

    Dirección

Equipo

  • Ana Lucia Vidaurre Valdivia

    ana.vidaurre@hublac.org

    Articulación

  • Duber Osorio Bustamante

    duber.osorio@udea.edu.co

    Coordinación

  • Frederik Dejonghe

    frederik@veredas.org

    Coordinación

  • Jéssica Farias Dantas Medeiros

    jessica.farias@veredas.org

    Articulación

  • Raquel Cerqueira

    raquel.cerqueira@hublac.org

    Comunicación